Mellerstain House & Gardens

Local Visitor Attractions

Abbotsford House, Abbotsford www.scottsabbotsford.co.uk
Borders Journeys, Melrose www.bordersjourneys.co.uk
Bowhill House & Country Estate, Selkirk www.bowhill.org
Chillingham Castle, Chillingham www.chillingham-castle.com
Dawyck Botanic Garden, Stobo www.rbge.org.uk/dawyck
Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh http://www.edinburghcastle.gov.uk
Floors Castle, Kelso www.floorscastle.com
Gunsgreen House, Eyemouth www.gunsgreenhouse.org
Kailzie Gardens, Peebles http://www.kailziegardens.com
The Lochcarron Experience, Selkirk www.lochcarron.com
Manderston, Duns www.manderston.co.uk
Monteviot House Gardens, Jedburgh www.monteviot.com
National Museum of Flight, East Lothian http://www.nms.ac.uk/flight
National Museum of Scotland, Edinburgh http://www.nms.ac.uk/national-museum-of-scotland/
Paxton House, Paxton www.paxtonhouse.com
Royal Botanic Gardens, Edinburgh http://www.rbge.org.uk/
Royal Yacht Britannia, Edinburgh http://www.royalyachtbritannia.co.uk/
Teviot Smokery Water Gardens, Kelso www.teviotwatergardens.co.uk
Thirlestane Castle, Lauder www.thirlestanecastle.co.uk
Traquair House, Innerleithen www.traquair.co.uk

www.borderevents.com/
www.visitscotland.com/
www.welcometoscotland.com/
www.wherecanwego.com/

Sawmill Kennels, Mellerstain (day dog boarding facilities to accommodate days out)
e: mary.thomson@btconnect.com    t: 01573 410624

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2011 The Mellerstain Trust (SC011009). Hosted & Managed by Paul Wheatley Ltd.